U.K. rock act Oasis will re-issue all seven of its albums plus its b-sides collection from July 13 in a limited edition vinyl re-press.

Released through the band's own Big Brother label, the albums will be available worldwide through Warner Music in the U.S. and Canada; PIAS in France, Belgium, Spain and Ireland; Indigo in Germany; Bonnier Amigo in Scandinavia; and Sony Music for the rest of the world.

The albums include 1994's "Definitely Maybe," 1995's "(What's the Story) Morning Glory?," 1997's "Be Here Now," 2000's "Standing on the Shoulder of Giants," 2002's "Heathen Chemistry," 2005's "Don't Believe the Truth" and last year's "Dig Out Your Soul." The b-sides collection, "The Masterplan," was released in 1998.

The re-issues will come on super heavyweight vinyl and feature new sleeve notes. A limited edition box set will also be available, including all eight albums and exclusive new artwork.

Oasis is currently touring the U.K. and Europe, alongside appearances at festivals including Belgium's Rock Werchter and the U.K.'s V festivals.

Questions? Comments? Let us know: @billboardbiz