The 2010 edition of the Bonnaroo Music & Arts Festival is taking an unusual route to its lineup announcement today (Feb. 9), rolling out the bill one artist at a time on its website. Billboard sources, however, have confirmed that the festival headliners will include Jay-Z, Stevie Wonder, Dave Matthews Band and Kings of Leon, in what is currently the Grammy-winning band's only scheduled U.S. show of the year.

Bands already announced this afternoon include Ingrid Michaelson, The xx, Regina Spektor, Steve Martin & The Steep Canyon Rangers, Wale, Mayer Hawthorne & The County, Phoenix, Weezer, OK GO, Baroness, John Fogerty, Medeski Martin and Wood, ISIS, Bassnectar, Blues Traveler, Jeff Beck, Avett Brothers and Chromeo with Daryl Hall. The Flaming Lips with Stardeath and White Dwarfs will perform Pink Floyd's "The Dark Side of the Moon" in a special late night set.

Zac Brown Band, Neon Indian, The National, John Prine, Dave Rawlings Machine, Tokyo Police Club, Jimmy Cliff, Kid Cudi, Dr. Dog, Japandroids, Baaba Maal, Thievery Corporation, GWAR, She & Him, Punch Brothers, Monte Montgomery and Norah Jones are also confirmed for the festival.

The Dodos, The Melvins, Tori Amos, Clutch, Nitty Gritty Dirt Band, Lotus, The Entrance Band, They Might Be Giants, The Black Keys, Tenacious D, Jamey Johnson, The Dead Weather, The Postelles, Jay Electronica, Jeff Beck, Manchester Orchestra, Dropkick Murphys, Local Natives, Rise Against, Damian Marley & Nas, Rebelution, Carolina Chocolate Drops and Needtobreathe are also confirmed.

Tickets for the festival, which will take place on July 10-13 in Manchester, Tenn. go on sale today at