The 42nd annual Academy of Country Music Awards nominations will be revealed March 5 by reigning Academy of Country Music entertainer of the year Kenny Chesney and upcoming tourmates Sugarland and Pat Green, as well as CBS-TV "The Early Show" anchor Hannah Storm.

"The Early Show" will carry the nominations announcement live from the Ford
Theater at the Country Music Hall of Fame and Museum in Nashville.

As previously reported, Chesney, last year's No. 1 country music ticket
seller, according to Billboard Boxscore, will take his tour to NFL stadiums
this year. Brooks & Dunn, Sara Evans, Sugarland and Green are also on the