Vince Gill, Jason Aldean, Little Big Town, Josh Turner and Taylor Swift join an already strong line-up of performers at the 42nd Annual Academy of Country Music Awards, which will be held May 15 in Las Vegas.

Meanwhile, Terri Clark, Montgomery Gentry, Tracy Lawrence, Blake Shelton, Michelle Stafford of "The Young and the Restless," Hannah Storm of "The Early Show," and the Wreckers have all signed on as presenters.

As previously reported, Rodney Atkins, Brooks & Dunn, Kenny Chesney, Miranda Lambert, Tim McGraw, Brad Paisley, Rascal Flatts, George Strait, Sugarland, Carrie Underwood and Reba McEntire with special guest Kelly Clarkson will also perform.

The sold-out show, which is hosted by McEntire, takes place at the MGM Grand Garden Arena and will air on CBS at 8 p.m. ET/PT.