Jason Aldean, Jewel, Josh Turner, Miranda Lambert, Montgomery Gentry, Reba McEntire, comedian Rodney Carrington, Sara Evans, Taylor Swift, the Eagles' Joe Walsh and Timothy B. Schmidt and actor Tim Daly have been added as presenters for the 2008 CMT Music Awards.

"Gone Country" participants Bobby Brown, John Rich and Maureen McCormick as well as "Can You Duet" judge Naomi Judd and host Rossi Morreale will also serve as presenters.

The seventh annual awards show will air live from Nashville's Curb Event Center at Belmont University on Monday, April 14 at 8:00 p.m. ET on CMT and CMT.com.

Hosted by Billy Ray Cyrus and Miley Cyrus, the show will also include performances by Carrie Underwood, Sugarland, Brad Paisley, Rascal Flatts, Kenny Chesney, Toby Keith, Tim McGraw, Faith Hill, Alan Jackson, Swift, LeAnn Rimes, Keith Urban and Brooks & Dunn.