New duo Dailey & Vincent dominated the 19th Annual International Bluegrass Music Awards, which were held last night (Oct. 2) at Nashville's historic Ryman Auditorium.

Jamie Dailey and Darrin Vincent took home an unprecedented seven awards after launching their career as a duo just a year ago. In addition to entertainer of the year honors, they received awards for vocal group, album, gospel recorded performance, emerging artist, male vocalist (Dailey) and recorded event (for Vincent's participation on the album "Everett Lilly & Everybody and Their Brother").

Michael Cleveland came to center stage twice to accept awards for fiddle player-his sixth win in the category-and instrumental group with his band Flamekeeper, for the second year in a row.

Dale Ann Bradley took home her second consecutive female vocalist trophy. Meanwhile, Rob Ickes was named dobro player of the year for the tenth time, more than any other artist in a single category in the history of the awards. He also received the award for song of the year with his band mates in Blue Highway for "Through the Window of a Train," the title cut of their current album.

WSM-AM Nashville's Eddie Stubbs inducted artist and international ambassador for bluegrass music, Bill Clifton and the late Charles K. Wolfe, renowned author and cultural historian, into the International Bluegrass Music Hall of Fame.

The show was hosted by the legendary Del McCoury.

For a complete list of winners, go to