Hugh Jackman and Nicole Kidman will present an award together during the 42nd annual Country Music Association Awards, which airs live from the Sommet Center in Nashville, Wednesday, Nov. 12 (8:00-11:00 p.m. ET) on ABC. The two internationally known actors are co-starring in the epic film “Australia,” which opens Nov. 26.

Meanwhile Darius Rucker, who was previously announced as a presenter, will now perform on the show. Previously announced performers include co-hosts Brad Paisley and Carrie Underwood, along with Trace Adkins, Jason Aldean, Rodney Atkins, Brooks & Dunn, Kenny Chesney with the Wailers, the Eagles, Alan Jackson, Kid Rock, Lady Antebellum, Miranda Lambert, Martina McBride, James Otto, Kellie Pickler, George Strait, Sugarland, Taylor Swift and Kidman’s husband, Keith Urban.

Vince Gill, Julianne Hough, Jake Owen, John Rich and Jimmy Wayne join
previously announced presenters Billy Ray Cyrus, Miley Cyrus, Heidi
Newfield, Swift, Josh Turner, Lee Ann Womack and actress Reese Witherspoon.