The Country Radio Seminar 2010 is under way in Nashville. For a full look at this year's agenda, check the CRB Web site. Below some choice photos and bits of news from the event so far.

Pictured above, left to right, Scott Borchetta, Becky Brenner (CRB President), Taylor Swift, Mike Hammond and Bill Mayne. Photo Credit: Bev Moser, Moments By Moser.

The Country Radio Broadcasters inducted the 2010 class of the Country Music DJ and Radio Hall of Fame Tuesday night during a ceremony at the Nashville Convention Center. Bill Bailey, Laurie DeYoung and Rudy Fernandez are the 2010 Country Music DJ inductees, while Dan Halyburton, Mike Hammond and Cy Blumenthal (posthumous) are the Country Radio inductees. Brooks & Dunn took home the CRB Career Achievement Award, and Charlie Cook received the CRB President’s Award. Dierks Bentley was on hand with members of the McCoury family to perform a special acoustic version of Brooks & Dunn's "Red Dirt Road." The surprise of the evening was an appearance by Taylor Swift, who introduced Radio Hall of Famer Mike Hammond.

Capitol Records' Lady Antebellum sang the National Anthem at this year's Welcoming Ceremony during CRS 2010. Photo Credit: Bev Moser.

Randy Owen (from the band Alabama) on the left, Mark Wright (Show Dog/Universal) in the middle and Trace Adkins. Photo Credit: Bev Moser.

From left to right, Clarence Spalding (Spalding Entertainment), Dan Halyburton (Radio HoF inductee), Mike Hammond (Radio HoF inductee), Laurie DeYoung (DJ HoF inductee), Rudy Fernandez (DJ HoF inductee), Becky Brenner (CRB President), Bill Bailey (DJ HoF inductee), Ted Cramer (on behalf of Cy Blumenthal, who was posthumously inducted into Radio HoF) and Hand Adam Locklin (CMA).

WUBL's Lance Houston moderating the Normal People: From the Mouths of the Consumer Panel on Wednesday. Photo Credit: Bev Moser.

Phyllis Stark of introduces Keynote speaker Dave Ramsey. Photo Credit: Bev Moser.

Nashville Mayor Karl Dean at CRS 2010. Photo Credit: Bev Moser.