The 281 Boyz include numerous rappers from the Dirty South. The collective debuted in 2002 with Chopped and Screwed 2003, an album comprised of previously released songs such as MC Breed's "Gotta Get Mine." Some of the artists appearing on the album include Lil' Jon & the Eastside Boyz, DJ DMD, DJ Screw, 2Pac, Too $hort, Ying Yang Twins, Lil' Keke, and more. Chopped and Screwed, Vol. 2 followed three years later. ~ Jason Birchmeier, Rovi