Pennsylvania-based rappers Tuff Crew comprised Ice Dog, L.A. Kid, Monty G, Tone Love, and DJ Too Tuff, debuting in 1988 with the Warlock Records release Danger Zone. Back to Wreck Shop followed a year later, but in the wake of 1991's Still Dangerous, Tuff Crew dropped from sight. ~ Jason Ankeny, Rovi