The Orange County quartet Pax 217 consists of vocalist Dave Tosti, guitarist Jesse Craig, bassist/vocalist Josh Auer and drummer Aaron Tosti. The group's mix of rap, metal, reggae and pop and inspiring lyrics debuted on their first album Two Seventeen, which was released by the CCM label Forefront Records in early 2000. ~ Heather Phares, Rovi