For one phase of their ongoing collaboration, Wilco vocalist and guitarist Jeff Tweedy, drummer Glenn Kotche, and multi-instrumentalist producer and singer/songwriter Jim O'Rourke recorded an album under the name Loose Fur. Their self-titled album arrived in early 2003 on Drag City. The trio issued Born Again in the USA, a more focused and polished effort, three years later. ~ Heather Phares, Rovi