North Carolina-based heavy metal quartet Sanctity fuse classic thrash and melodic NWOBH-inspired power metal with the sonic attack of contemporary alternative metal acts. Comprised of guitarist/vocalist Jared MacEachern, lead guitar player Zeff Childress, bass player Derek Anderson, and drummer Jeremy London, the Asheville natives released their debut, Road to Bloodshed, on the Roadrunner label on April 24, 2007. ~ James Christopher Monger, Rovi