The subject of the reality television show Popstars, German pop group Queensberry made their Top Ten album debut in 2008. Comprised of singers Leonore Bartsch, Gabriella de Almeida Rinne, Antonella Trapani, and Victoria Ulbrich, the group was founded in 2008 as the outcome of the seventh season of Popstars, on which a cast of female singers competed for a slot in a new girl group quartet. Following the finale of the seventh season of Popstars, Queensberry released their debut album, Queensberry, Vol. 1 (2008), which was a Top Ten hit on the albums charts of Germany and Austria and spawned the hit singles "No Smoke" and "I Can't Stop Feeling." ~ Jason Birchmeier, Rovi