Eminem's 'Recovery' Album Leaks Two Weeks Early

Nigel Parry

Eminem is the latest artist to fall victim to an internet leak: his upcoming "Recovery" album appeared online yesterday (June 7), along with a full tracklist, two weeks before its June 22nd release date.

The leak comes less than a week after the online debut of the second single from the album, an unexpected collaboration with Pink called "Won't Back Down." On Sunday (June 6th), Eminem debuted the official video to first single "Not Afraid." In the dark Richard Lee-directed clip, the rapper stands on the ledge of a roof, slowly moving closer to the edge as he raps about the troubles he's faced in his life.

Here's the track list for Eminem's "Recovery":

"Cold Wind Blows"
"Talkin' 2 Myself" with Kobe
"On Fire"
"Won't Back Down" with Pink
"Going Through Changes"
"Not Afraid"
"No Love" with Lil Wayne
"Space Bound"
"Cinderella Man"
"25 to Life"
"So Bad"
"Almost Famous"
"Love the Way You Lie" with Rihanna
"You're Never Over"