Top 20 Tweets of the Week: 9/4/2010

Here's our round-up of singers', rockers' and rappers' 20 coolest and funnest tweets from the past seven days. Be sure to tag @billboarddotcom to your favorite music retweets (and don't forget to follow us!)

Kanye West @kanyewest: She asked when is fashion week.... uuuum...I thought it was every week??!!
Katy Perry @katyperry: @rihanna Finally! Thank God gurl. Welcome to the social networking family of TMI's, emo tweets & no she didn'ts! :) BeaRcunT!
Rivers Cuomo @riverscuomo: Ever worry that the sensor on the back of an automatic toilet is actually a little video camera?
P!nk @PINK: Girls night in vegas,left w so many questions. Whose jeans are these? And where did all my friends go? Did I hit that guy?

@50CENT: After the movie I went to see my b***h shana cause she gives me free food. She work at the drive thru over at mc donalds and sh*t
Wayne Coyne @waynecoyne: Doodle I did while on the phone talking about new WB contracts.. What could this doodle mean..????? http://yfrog.com/izp9akj
Snoop Dogg @snoopdogg: we in the studio @therealswizzz @kanyewest !! west playn that new.. http://twitpic.com/2kfv4l

OneRepublic @OneRepublic: Wow- rockstars with humility. No one does it better. Thank YOU U2!! http://twitpic.com/2jr0g0

Julian Casablancas @Casablancas_J(Julian Casablancas - The Strokes): 4:30PM, having breakfast, what have I become?

Jordin Sparks @TheRealJordin (Jordin Sparks): Seriously, with how I'm baking like a mad woman, I should be sponsored by Betty Crocker.

Mark Hoppus @markhoppus (Mark Hoppus - Blink 182): I don't know who used that restroom before me, but I'm pretty sure his nickname must be "Skids."

Chamillionaire @chamillionaire: So Kanye, 50 Cent, and Rihanna all took over their twitter pages now. I hope Jay Z and Beyonce don't get any bright ideas......

Mute Math @MUTEMATH: When it's raining, remember to turn off windshield wipers when pulling up to a drive thru. Sorry Burger King lady.

Drake @drakkardnoir (Drake): Please refer to @nickiminaj as Mrs. Aubrey Drake Graham and dont stare at her too long. She's finally mine. :)
Samantha Ronson @samantharonson: Can't believe I just got to work and had the wrong purse. Instead of a laptop I found a bag of ...... Well, u know.

Jay Sean @jaysean: Do u undastand how crazy these are!!?All silver air Jordans!!!?? Oh dayum. These aren't even out yet!! http://twitpic.com/2jqy3q

Billy Corgan @Billy: Don't you love when the media uses the word 'socialite' to describe a woman who does absolutely nothing...

M.I.A. @_M_I_A_ (M.I.A.): DO U REMEMBER THIS? I DONT, ITS ONLY ROCK AND ROLL BUT I LIKE IT! http://twitpic.com/2jykza

Snooki Sn00ki: Just want to set the record straight. I'm single and I'm not going to get married!

Solange Knowles @solangeknowles: I will be an official resident of Los Angeles. My son will be an official kindergartner. I will officially be in bed at 10 and up at 7.

READ LAST WEEK'S TWEETS