Kanye West 'Fantasy' Tracklist Leaked on iTunes

Kanye West dresses classy but relaxed in slippers on the red carpet of the 2010 New Yorkers For Children Fall Gala in NYC on Sept. 21.

The tracklist for Kanye West's "My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy" has been released to iTunes, where the album is now available for pre-order ahead of its Nov. 22 release.

The list of songs includes West's first two singles, "POWER" and "Runaway," as well as G.O.O.D. Friday tracks "Monster," "So Appalled" and "Devil in a New Dress."

Watch Kanye West's Epic 'Runaway' Film

Also appearing on the "My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy" tracklist are songs featured in West's just-premiered film, "Runaway," including: "Lost in the World," which samples Bon Iver's "Woods"; "Gorgeous," featuring Kid Cudi and Raekwon; and "All of the Lights," which West has said will be his next single.

West's controversial cover artwork for "Fantasy," a painting of a sex scene, is pixelated on the iTunes website.

20 Banned Album Covers

Here is the full tracklist for "My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy":

"Dark Fantasy"

"Gorgeous" (featuring Kid Cudi & Raekwon)


"All of the Lights"

"Monster" (featuring Jay-Z, Rick Ross, Nicki Minaj & Bon Iver)

"So Apalled" (featuring Jay-Z, Pusha T, Prynce Cy Hi, Swizz Beatz & The RZA)

"Devil in a New Dress"

"Runaway" (featuring Pusha T)

"Hell of a Life"

"Blame Game" (featuring John Legend & Pusha T)

"Lost in the World"

"See Me Now"