CMAs: Rascal Flats Wins!

Rascal Flatts accepts CMA vocal group of the year award.

Rascal Flatts (left to right: Joe Don Rooney, Jay DeMarcus and Gary LeVox) accept the award for vocal group of the year at the 39th Annual Country Music Association Awards Nov. 15 in New York. Lee Ann Womack (three awards) and Keith Urban (two) were the night's big winners.