2017 BET Awards

Green Day 'Awesome As F**k' Live Album Out Mar. 22, Tracklist Revealed

Billie Joe of Greenday at Lollapalooza 2010.

Green Day will release its new live CD/DVD, "Awesome As F**k," on Mar. 22, the band confirmed today (Jan. 13).

The set, whose title Green Day officially announced earlier this week in a YouTube trailer, was recorded during the punk trio's 21st Century Breakdown tour in 2009-2010. The DVD footage was shot at the band's Tokyo, Japan shows last January.

Green Day Confirms 'Awesome As F**k' Live Album in New Trailer

As previously reported, Green Day first revealed it was working on a new live album at an August 2010 concert in Denver. "Awesome As F**k" is the band's second live set, after 2005's "Bullet in a Bible."

Green Day's last studio album, "21st Century Breakdown," was released in 2009 and has sold 1 million copies, according to Nielsen SoundScan, while prior album "American Idiot" sold 6 million and spawned a Broadway musical of the same name. Armstrong is currently playing the role of St. Jimmy on the show for 50 dates running through Feb. 27.

Billboard Bits: Green Day Working on Live Album

Here is the track list for Green Day's "Awesome As F**k"

1. "21st Century Breakdown" (London, England)

2. "Know Your Enemy" (Manchester, England)

3. "East Jesus Nowhere" (Glasgow, Scotland)

4. "Holiday" (Dublin, Ireland)

5. "Gloria" (Dallas, Texas)

6. "Cigarettes And Valentines" (Phoenix, Arizona)

7. "Burnout" (Irvine, California)

8. "Pasalaqua" (Chula Vista, California )

9. "JAR" (Detroit, Michigan - August 23rd 2010)

10. "Holden Caulfield" (New York, New York)

11. "Geek Stink Breath" (Saitama-shi, Japan)

12. "When I Come Around" (Berlin, Germany)

13. "She" (Brisbane, Australia - December 8th 2009)

14. "21 Guns" (Mountain View, California)

15. "American Idiot" (Montreal, QUE)

16. "Wake Me Up" (Nickelsdorf, Austria)

17. "Good Riddance" (Nickelsdorf, Austria)