Executive Offices | Billboard.com, 770 Broadway, New York, NY 10003.

For more information on connecting your brand with the most credible and authentic name in music, please contact:

BILLBOARD MAGAZINE

Associate Publisher &
East Coast Sales

Bob Weil
212.493.4197
bob.weil@billboard.com

West Coast
Advertising Director / Japan
Aki Kaneko
323.525.2299
aki.kaneko@billboard.com


Account Manager

Alexandra Hartz
212-493-4184
alexandra.hartz@billboard.com

Inside Account Representative /
Classifieds

Jeff Serrette
212.493.4199
jserrette@billboard.com

Advertising Director /
Touring - Midwest and Eastern U.S.

Cynthia Mellow
615.352.0265
cmellow@comcast.net

Southeast Advertising Director /
West Coast Touring

Lee Ann Photoglo
615.376.7931
laphotoglo@gmail.com

Managing Director /
Latin

Gene Smith
973.746.2520
billboard@genesmithenterprises.com

Sales Manager
Latin America / Miami

Marcia Olival
305.864.7578
marciaolival@yahoo.com

Managing Director
Asia-Pacific/Australia

Linda Matich
612.9440.7777
lklbmatich@bigpond.com.au

Advertising Director
Europe / U.K.

Frederic Fenucci
44.798.525.1814
frederic.fenucci@billboard.com


Publisher

Tommy Page
212.493.4190
tommy.page@billboard.com

BILLBOARD.COM

West Coast
Onnalee Macdonald
323.525.2237
onnalee.macdonald@billboard.com

Midwest
Chauncie Burton
312.401.5800
chauncie.burton@billboard.com

East Coast
Caleb Hannabury
212.493.4381
caleb.hannabury@billboard.com

East Coast
Alexandra Hartz
212-493-4184
alexandra.hartz@billboard.com

VP, Digital
Jason Shulman
212.493.4187
jason.shulman@billboard.com

CONFERENCE SALES

Sponsorship/Business Development Manager
Cebele Marquez
212.493.4103
cebele.marquez@billboard.com

Questions? Comments? Let us know: @billboard

Print