Manchester Attack

Jay-Z Unveils 'Blueprint 3' Track List

Wes Orshoski
Jay-Z performs at All Points West on July 31, 2009 in Liberty State Park, New Jersey.

Jay-Z revealed the track list to his upcoming eleventh studio album, "The Blueprint 3," on his official website,, yesterday (Aug. 18th). Slated for a September 11th release date, "Blueprint" will be released on Jay-Z's own Roc Nation with distribution through Atlantic Records.

Here is the "Blueprint 3" tracklist:

1. What We Talking About (featuring Luke Steele of Empire Of The Sun)
2. Thank You
3. D.O.A. (Death Of Auto-Tune)
4. Run This Town (featuring Rihanna and Kanye West)
5. Empire State Of Mind (featuring Alicia Keys)
6. Real As It Gets (featuring Young Jeezy)
7. On To The Next One featuring (Swizz Beatz)
8. Off That (featuring Drake)
9. A Star Is Born (featuring J. Cole)
10. Venus Vs. Mars
11. Already Home (featuring Kid Cudi)
12. Hate (featuring Kanye West)
13. Reminder
14. So Ambitious (featuring Pharrell)
15. Young Forever (featuring Mr. Hudson)

First single, "D.O.A.," peaked at No. 24 on the Billboard Hot 100 chart, while second single "Run This Town" debuted at No. 35 on Hot R&B/Hip-Hop Songs. It currently sits at No. 15 the same chart.