Ben Lee Finds 'Rebirth' In February

Ben Lee
Australian singer/songwriter Ben Lee will release his seventh studio album, "The Rebirth of Venus," Feb. 10 via New West. Produced by longtime collaborator Brad Wood, the set features guest turns by Missy Higgins, Cary Brothers, the Grates' Patience Hodgson and Nic Johns, among others.

Proceeds from the project will benefit FINCA's Village Banking program, which aids the world's lowest-income women entrepreneurs.

"The Rebirth of Venus" is the follow-up to 2007's "Ripe," which has sold 17,000 copies in the United States, according to Nielsen SoundScan.

Here is the track listing for "The Rebirth of Venus":

"What's So Bad (About Feeling Good)"
"I Love Pop Music"
"Rise Up"
"Yoko Ono"
"Boy With A Barbie"
"Bad Poetry"
"Blue Denim"
"Wake Up To America"
"I'm A Woman Too"
"Families Cheating At Board Games"
"Song For The Divine Mother of the Universe"