flaming lips

Flaming Lips

Getty Images

Watch The Warner Sound's SXSW concert with The Flaming Lips, Alt-J, and more live tonight at 9pm ET/8pm CT.

The Flaming Lips, Alt-J, and the Joy Formidable are among the acts set to rock the Warner Sound's SXSW concert tonight (March 14), the final of three shows at the Austin, Texas music extravaganza this week. Fans can watch a live video stream of tonight's whole event here in the video window above beginning at 9pm ET/8pm CT.

Full SXSW Coverage

Tonight's full Warner Sound show includes Frightened Rabbit, Atlas Genius, Surfer Blood, and Guards in addition to Alt-J, the Joy Formidable and headliners the Flaming Lips (see below for exact set times and a full SXSW Warner Sound schedule).

The SXSW Warner Sound showcases, for which Billboard is the official media partner, began Monday night with sets by Macklemore & Ryan Lewis, Action Bronson, Rockie Fresh, Icona Pop, Blondfire, Charli XCX and Sirah. Last night's sets were led by Paramore and Tegan & Sara.

THURSDAY, MARCH 14

The Flaming Lips: 1:45am – 2:30am ET / 12:45am – 1:30am CT

Alt-J: 12:40am – 1:20am ET / 11:40pm – 12:20am CT

The Joy Formidable: 11:45pm – 12:25am ET / 10:45pm – 11:25pm CT

Frightened Rabbit: 10:50 – 11:20pm ET / 9:50 – 10:20pm CT

Atlas Genius: 10:10pm – 10:40pm ET / 9:10pm – 9:40pm CT

Surfer Blood: 9:30pm – 9:55pm ET / 8:30pm – 8:55pm CT

Guards: 9:00pm – 9:20pm ET / 8:00pm – 8:20pm CT