Top 20 Tweets of the Week: 11/20/10
Top 20 Tweets of the Week: 11/20/10

Here's our round-up of singers', rockers' and rappers' 20 coolest and funnest tweets from the past seven days. Be sure to tag @billboarddotcom to your favorite music retweets (and don't forget to follow us!)

Royal Wedding Tweets: Celebs Salute Will & Kate

TAYLOR SWIFT @taylorswift13 : We're at rehearsals watching videos of the tornadoes in Tuscaloosa. Our love and hopes and thoughts and prayers go out to everyone affected.
Janell Wheeler @JanellWheeler : Where does a sick boat go? .................the dock ;)
Jake Owen @jakeowen: My heart goes out to all affected by the horrific storms yesterday. I'm saddened by the news Ive heard this morning.
Allison Weiss @allisonweiss: Let me tell you what I don't give a fuck about. #TheRoyalWedding.
Chris Brown @chrisbrown: wait wait, ima let u finish.. but "GRAFFITI" by chris brown is the most underrated album hes put out.. that shit BANG.
little boots @iamlittleboots: Streaming my album off spotify to practice for the gig as don't appear to own a copy....
Wiz Khalifa @realwizkhalifa: make sure yall use tha bathroom before u come out tonite. or dnt have to use tha bathroom while ur out...just sayin.
Damien Fahey @DamienFahey: Damien Fahey - 'Accidentally throwing away the little red food baskets at Chipotle since 2002.'
Rivers Cuomo @RiversCuomo: Was out of body wash today so I used tea tree oil shampoo instead and it tingled my private parts.
Tyler Grady @_tylergrady_: My driver's side mirror is no longer attached to my car... Beautiful. Philly strikes again! http://twitpic.com/4qm9qd
Bun B @BUNBTRILLOG: Prayers go up and out to my Tuscaloosa folks and all my Alabama family!
Todd Morse @toddsplanet: Yelling out your thoughts in the grocery store parking lot is so much cooler than twitter!
Katy Perry @katyperry: Kiss me k k kiss me! RT @rihanna: How f*ckin smokin is @katyperry as an alien??
Nicki Minaj @nickiminaj: This morning, Kate and I went for mani/pedis...she kept saying "all these bitches is my sons". I told William he picked a winner!
slim thug @slimthugga: Me and my potnas coulda beat the Hornets tonight.
Kid Sister @kidsister: Uhall my groin thanks you. #ow.
Nina Sky @NinaSky: Our flight captain just said "Hopefully we'll have a safe flight and safe landing in NY" .. Umm.. What do u mean "HOPEFULLY"?!
Spitta @CurrenSy_Spitta: do they make hershey cookies and cream bars in fun size?? like halloween candy size?? mannnnn shit wld be like lil chocolate salvation cubes.
A-Trak @atrak: What's your favorite name for a hairstyle? I've always been fond of the gumby fade.
Chromeo @chromeo: Full of mulletude #airportstyle http://yfrog.com/h0tw6dckj
Want more? Follow us on Twitter for the most up-to-the-minute music news on the web. @Billboarddotcom.

READ LAST WEEK'S TWEETS