Top 20 Tweets of the Week: 11/20/10
Top 20 Tweets of the Week: 11/20/10

Here's our round-up of singers', rockers' and rappers' 20 coolest and funnest tweets from the past seven days. Be sure to tag @billboarddotcom to your favorite music retweets (and don't forget to follow us!)

Trey Songz @TreySongz : Sending my heart to the girl in the grey velour sweats by airport security. Yes baby
Bruno Mars @BrunoMars : Yo I was out in the sun for 10 minutes today. I don't like to brag But Uuhhh.. Ya Boy is Bronzed! Lol look out Miami!
Blake Shelton @blakeshelton : What does YOUR girl have for dinner? yfrog.com/gydpzwtj
ke$ha @keshasuxx : Ps. Never forgiving will ferrell for shaving conans bushy facial masterpiece
Britney Spears @britneyspears : Daddy's cooking up a storm! http://twitpic.com/4wiqgo -Britney
Questo of The Roots @questlove : Mos Def def joining Dexter. Common is the most dangerous rapper alive. Frank Ocean is my labelmate. & i just did 3 shows in 19 hours. WHAT.
Pusha T @Pusha_T : Fresh out the gym...pit stop by my moms house and what does she have waiting on me? Fried Scallops drenched in Texas Pete! Sorry Trainer God
LIL JON @LilJon : ME HANGIN WIT A GLEE CAST MEMEBER AND AN AMERICAN IDOL CONTESTANT! HAHA MAX ADLER AND JAMES DURBIN AT GOOD DAY LA! twitpic.com/4x373r
boygeorge @BoyGeorge : When did rock n roll become so full of good intentions with ranch dressing on the side?
Janelle Monae @JanelleMonae : Everyone wish THE Stevie Wonder a Happy Birthday!!!!!!! Without his music i don't know where I or we would be... So thankful God sent him.
Adam Lambert @adamlambert : Started watching the Voice finally. What an awesome show!
Nicki Minaj @NICKIMINAJ : S/O to Jennifer Hudson for dropping by last nite. Its safe to say she's 100 pounds skinnier than me. *bbm angry face* ;)
Rihanna @rihanna : #brrrap RihannaNavy is the muthafuckin BESTEST #Werk RT @meglalaxo: LOUD has sold 4,172,000 copies Worldwide since November :)! @rihanna
Katy Perry @katyperry : watched #Bridesmaids trailer twice, SO funny. That ish is gonna go in like the hangover. Marry me (us) Kristen Wiig, i live for u. #stalker
Justin Bieber @justinbieber : dont spread gossip and dont spread rumors about others...im a kid and i know that. #respect
Lil B From The Pack @LILBTHEBASEDGOD : WHAT IF YOU SOUL IS RECYCLED AS HUMANS, LIKE THA BABIES THAT PASS AWAY MIGHT BECOME ANTS OR CATS, OR TREES, OR SOMETHING ELESE - Lil B
Chromeo @chromeo : Hov's hair.
Lupe Fiasco @lupefiasco : #BobMarley #TuffGongLiberator
Pink @Pink : Walking through a Vegas casino pregnant- I feel like a walking reminder for birth control...
Lea Michele @msleamichele :Last day of glee season 2:( I'm going to miss Rachel!!!! But it'll be time to shoot season 3 before we know it!! :)
Want more? Follow us on Twitter for the most up-to-the-minute music news on the web. @Billboarddotcom.

READ LAST WEEK'S TWEETS

Questions? Comments? Let us know: @billboard

Print