Top 20 Tweets of the Week: 11/20/10
Top 20 Tweets of the Week: 11/20/10

Here's our round-up of singers', rockers' and rappers' 20 coolest and funnest tweets from the past seven days. Be sure to tag @billboarddotcom to your favorite music retweets (and don't forget to follow us!)

Drizzy Drake @drakkardnoir : Hov diss? Hov of all people has not lost it...that's god body flow.
Justin D.E. Vernon @blobtower : apparently Ross big-ups me in the article in billboard mag this week. hilarious life bros!! hahahahah
Bret Hart @BretHart : I have no words to say. This one hits me hard. We lost one of the best.
Ghostface Killah @GhostfaceKillah : Aye Yo...Whoever got they beau after revealing their crush Owe me!! Name the baby after me & invite me to the wedding #tonystarksthursdays
Mark Hoppus @markhoppus : If I keep my mouth shut and don't break, there's a 50% chance the kid takes the rap for my fart. Sorry, little man.
Chris Colfer @chriscolfer : I just waved at a sink for a good five minutes thinking it had motion sensors. It didn't. I'd never last in a third world country.
Pill @Pill4180 : Shaq look like the dude that be in the club wit a FUBU jersey tucked in
Lady Gaga @ladygaga : http://twitpic.com/4zuixk - Don't be jealous ladies ;). I laughed so hard today I cried. #TimberGagaSNLFinale
Adam Lambert @adamlambert : Man these paparazzi dudes are getting pesky. it's like having a rat problem. Anyone know where to get trap
Talib Kweli Greene @RealTalibKweli : RIP M Bone from Cali Swag District. 22 years old. Just a kid, killed in a drive by this morning. This shit has gotta stop.
Nicki Minaj @nickiminaj : Each Dance Crew did an amazing job. It takes balls. Pauz.
Chris Brown @chrisbrown : Bieber just drove my lambo!!! I was in it praying! Lol!
Justin Bieber @justinbieber : finished the show..saw footage of the disaster and seeing kids affected 2day. happy 2 b here. its important. we need 2 b here for eachother
P!nk @pink : Artists should be more aware and responsible for their actions.
Bun B @BunBTrillOG : Happy birthday to the General of Flipmode Squad @BusaBusss #salute
Freddie Gibbs @freddiegibbs : If u have a lockout in both the NFL and the NBA next year the crime rate will go up.
Miguel @migmoney : Don't ever forget how B E A U T I F U L you A R E
Keri Hilson @misskeribaby : For the record, Christianity doesn't believe any human will know WHEN the Rapture will occur. But it will occur. This is rehearsal, LOL!
Ke$ha @keshasuxx : Now I know how to properly make it rain
Ciara @ciara : @jlo is so bada*s! Gosh I love her!
Want more? Follow us on Twitter for the most up-to-the-minute music news on the web. @Billboarddotcom.

READ LAST WEEK'S TWEETS