Top 20 Tweets of the Week: 11/20/10
Top 20 Tweets of the Week: 11/20/10

Here's our round-up of singers', rockers' and rappers' 20 coolest and funnest tweets from the past seven days. Be sure to tag @billboarddotcom to your favorite music retweets (and don't forget to follow us!)

P!nk @pink : We are ecstatic to welcome our new beautiful healthy happy baby girl, Willow Sage Hart. She's gorgeous, just like her daddy. #beyondblessed
SheilaEdrummer @SheilaEdrummer: I will not be performing with prince anymore. i thank u 4 ur support. blessings 2 u all.
Rihanna @rihanna: The music industry isn't exactly Parents R Us! We have the freedom to make art, LET US! Its your job to make sure they dont turn out like US
nicki minaj @NICKIMINAJ: Congratulations to the graduating class of 2011! ItsPinkFridayHoe
Nicki Minaj @liltunechi: I only hope that my legacy is as amazing as Shaq's. By far the most dominating player ever.
Loso @bestcoastyy: Beyonce has the best looking weave of anyone on earth.
diplo
@diplo:
if you unfollowed me i feel bad for you cause your gonna miss my metldown this week.
ceelo @ceelogreen: Yo are there any cowgirls in nashville who need to get uh....branded?
Lady Gaga @ladygaga : Spent the last days scribbling in strange calligraphy, "thank you," over+over again on the walls. Wish I could hug all my fans at once. I♥U.
PeterBjornJohn @PeterBjornJohn: if dallas mavericks wins tonite we might play "young folks" in the nude and if u lose we will mos def not be naked so u win either way! Lol
Rivers Cuomo @RiversCuomo: I'm getting borderline too buff.
Katy Perry @katyperry: #youknowurstraightedgewhen you're singing "SHOTS SHOTS SHOTS SHOTS," while drinking wellness shots #healthy
Britney Spears @britneyspears: First day rehearsing on the Femme Fatale stage. So electric! This is going to be the best show of my career. -Britney
Mark Hoppus @markhoppus: If I keep my mouth shut and don't break, there's a 50% chance the kid takes the rap for my fart. Sorry, little man.
fleetfoxes @FleetFoxes: Often I wonder how or why any of this ever happened and why I'm in a dressing room in fucking London.
AlexDaKid @AlexDaKid: Creating something from nothing turns me on.....
amandapalmer @AmandaPalmer: only in NYC can you be on a corner hailing a cab and a stretch limo pulls over & asks where you're going. took it. regular can fare, baby.
Blake Shelton @blakeshelton: Oh my god!! Christina is here too!!!! yfrog.com/5p2c9dj
Justin Bieber @justinbieber : got my friend @seankingston in my prayers tonight. a true friend and big bro. please keep him in your prayers tonight as well.
Chamillionaire @theantlers: what's the 20 in Matchbox 20? Was this just a byproduct of the number-happy 90s? (e.g. eve6, stroke9)?
Want more? Follow us on Twitter for the most up-to-the-minute music news on the web. @Billboarddotcom.