Top 20 Tweets of the Week: 11/20/10
Top 20 Tweets of the Week: 11/20/10

Here's our round-up of singers', rockers' and rappers' 20 coolest and funnest tweets from the past seven days. Be sure to tag @billboarddotcom to your favorite music retweets (and don't forget to follow us!)

Al Yankovic @alyankovic : I'm very happy to announce that #Alpocalypse will debut at number 9 on Billboard - my highest chart position EVER. Thanks, everybody!!!
Pete Wentz @petewentz: everybody offering me hugs need to know i dont really like touching people in real life. but thank you.
Rihanna @rihanna: The worst part about having so much fun is not remembering any of it!!!!
Lady Gaga @ladygaga: I can't stop crying. We did it kids
KREAYSHAWN @KREAYSHAWN: Eatin lemons eating weed and sippin burr.
Justin Bieber @justinbieber: @NICKIMINAJ see u at the #BETawards later. glad we get to prove to the world we are still alive. lol. #loverumors. #nickilives
Gwyneth Paltrow @GwynethPaltrow: Just took four 7 year olds to glee live london. somebody pass me something vaguely hallucinogenic.
Nicki Minaj @NICKIMINAJ: But KARMA is a bitch. Every lie u print will come back to you & your children in one way or the other. Trust that. ;) #itsPinkFridayHoe
Darren Criss @DarrenCriss: Two years ago Michael Jackson died and I had JUST moved to LA. Now I'm playing at the O2 in London, his last intended venue. What a trip.
Joel Madden @JoelMadden: Taking my daughter to go potty in public restrooms is traumatizing. For me. For so many reasons.
Lil B From The Pack @LILBTHEBASEDGOD: I HAVE THE BEST ALBUM SINCE JAY Z RESONABLE DOUBT TUPAC ALL EYEZ ON ME DISC 1 AND 2 THAT NAS 1st ALBUM THAT KANYE WEST THAT WAYNE C2 - Lil B
Toni Braxton @tonibraxton: I tried to take pics but Diezel just said 'MOM YOU CANNOT POST THIS ON FACEBOOK OR TWITTER.COM'
VV Brown @VVbrown: Listening to Beyonce"s new album. In fact studying it..
Mark Ronson @iamMarkRonson: yes, lest i be misunderstood, to say that someone "sh** on others" is a full-blown compliment. maybe in the top 10 percentile of compliments
Jason Mraz @jason_mraz: I haven't taken a shower since I was 33.
Rick Ross @rickyrozay: Lyrically Rich.
Lil Wayne @LilTunechi: I met Ms. Anita Baker today and it was more than amazing. She told me some unforgettable things, I am tremendously blessed. I'll smile 4eva
Lupe Fiasco @LupeFiasco: I'll stamp it now. "I'm Gay" is one of the best rap albums I heard in a looooong time. Some MFDoom x Ghostface x Kanye flava to it...
Diddy @iamdiddy: Walking 4chzcake is bad? Every min my asst @snedeker622 was late 2day I had her plank 1hr-she still there-LOL http://lockerz.com/s/115218171
Snoop Dogg @SnoopDogg: Ay Justin Timberlake @jtimberlake i think they need to dropp tha "MY" and Just call it "SPACE" worked for Facebook! Let that marinade!
Want more? Follow us on Twitter for the most up-to-the-minute music news on the web. @Billboarddotcom.

READ LAST WEEK'S TWEETS