Top 20 Tweets of the Week: 11/20/10
Top 20 Tweets of the Week: 11/20/10

Here's our round-up of singers', rockers' and rappers' 20 coolest and funnest tweets from the past seven days. Be sure to tag @billboarddotcom to your favorite music retweets (and don't forget to follow us!)

Bruno Mars @BrunoMars: @Billboarddotcom I've always wanted to see my songs in the pages of your magazine... But the Cover?? WOW! Im so honored. Thank you Billboard
Nicki Minaj @NICKIMINAJ: The fact that u believe a man either slapped or punched me in the face & didn't leave on a stretcher w/his balls hangin off? #getaF%cknLife
Lea Michele @msleamichele: We always knew we'd graduate in real time. It's all part of the plan and it's all good! It's going to make Season 3 amazing!!!
Katy Perry @katyperry: Thanks to everyone for all the love & light you're sending my way. I can't wait to get back on my cotton candy cloud to you... miss you. X
Taylor Swift @taylorswift13: The dairy queen commercial where Mary Lou Retton falls out of the piñata is just so amazing. #isitweirdthatirewinditandlaughhysterically
Mark Hoppus @markhoppus: Hot out. Wearing my sexiest daisy duke shorts today. Hope nobody makes fun of my muffin top. Or camel toe.
Selena Gomez @selenagomez: SO, SO proud of @ddlovato #skyscraper Incredible, beautiful and so inspiring..
Joel Madden @JoelMadden: When i was a kid getting hacked meant getting hacked to pieces by a serial killer next door neighbor. Technology is so boring.
Miley Cyrus @MileyCyrus: So proud to see The Cool Kids on the iTunes charts! :) love when good hearted people and TRUE artists make it to the top :)
Chris Brown @chrisbrown: 18 to 20 thousand people showed up at 7 this morning! That's crazy!! Biggest crowd the today show ever had!
Sara Bareilles @SaraBareilles: I was kissed by two total strangers today in Billings Montana. I might move here. It's just plain awesome.
Lady Gaga @ladygaga: http://twitpic.com/5owiig - Thank you to the Mayor of Sydney, steadfast GLBT activist, for making me an honorary Aussie Citizen
Tinie Tempah @TinieTempah: Has a lil crush on Mila Kunis.. Even tho she is Meg on Family Guy..i
Justin Bieber @justinbieber: Some days you are the bug; some days you are the windshield.
Lupe Fiasco @LupeFiasco: Why did the desire for songs that articulate our experience become eclipsed by our need for songs that helped us escape it?
Cher @cher: Wait ! I would love duet with GaGa, but She Gave Me GREAT Song & I'm beyond Grateful!!!! It's called " The Greatest Thing "
Drake @drakkardnooir: On a scale from 1-10 what would you rate my singing? Be 100% honest.
Monica Brown @MonicaBrown: & @LilKim will get the respect she deserves at all cost. The clearance was revoked & I'm fighting to get it reinstated by the Biggie Estate
Mariah Carey @MariahCarey: Chillin' w/ dem babies… Right now "Ms. Monroe" is sound asleep and "RocStar" has the hiccups spitting up all over me lol :)
Questlove @questlove: Hangin w/ Biebs manager Scooter (seated) & his brother Adam for Hollywood Reporter shoot. http://lockerz.com/s/120441207
Want more? Follow us on Twitter for the most up-to-the-minute music news on the web. @Billboarddotcom.

READ LAST WEEK'S TWEETS

Questions? Comments? Let us know: @billboard

Print