Top 20 Tweets of the Week: 11/20/10
Top 20 Tweets of the Week: 11/20/10

Here's our round-up of singers', rockers' and rappers' 20 coolest and funnest tweets from the past seven days. Be sure to tag @billboarddotcom to your favorite music retweets (and don't forget to follow us!)

Darren Criss @DarrenCriss: gotta go to sleep but I keep getting sucked in by Peter Jackson's behind the scenes video blogs for The Hobbit
Demi Lovato @ddlovato: HAPPY BIRTHDAY @SELENAGOMEZ!! I love you. :)
Justin Bieber @justinbieber: #school all morning. so much fun. so much fun. so much fun. so. much. fun. #notsomuch
Kylie Minogue @kylieminogue: @Billboarddotcom...how exciting to be in the top 10 on the dance/club chart again!!! WhooooOOoOoPP - Put Your Hands Up!!!!!
Theophilus London @TheophilusL: Haha nah his assistant RT @bDotWaller: @TheophilusL is God your publicist?
Mark Hoppus @markhoppus: Outside of all the legal and ethical implications, I think we can all agree Rupert Murdoch's wife is BAD ASS! SMACKDOWN!!
Travie McCoy @TravieMcCoy: Listening to Jazmine Sullivan, someone must have done her super dirty, but I love it, I will say having your windows busted fucking hurts!!
Justin Timberlake @jtimberlake: I surfed in Hawaii for a month and only showered twice!!! I'm not gonna lie, I smelled!! #askjt
Nicki Minaj @NICKIMINAJ: Wen I Met @BigSean a yr ago I told him I thought he was gna be big. Pauz. He was staring @ me like a weirdo but it was cool. Lmao. He's dope
Big Sean @BigSean: @NICKIMINAJ what?! I was lookn @ u in a "i think I'm in love" way lol. U a gee baby, keep it dat way my lady, u know I got 2 much luv 4 u
Andrew WK @AndrewWK: PARTY TIP: Be your own role model. I'm a huge inspiration to my partying.
Big Boi of OUTKAST @BigBoi: New Harry Potter = Dopeness
Rihanna @rihanna: One of my biggest RihannaNavy fans died today in a car accident!!! Gone but never EVER forgotten!!!! She was only 17 #DearKaren
Sara Bareilles @SaraBareilles: Ya, Portland Rocks my face off.And apparently some girl's panties. Two people got kicked out for having sex at my show. No, I'm not kidding.
Katy Perry @katyperry: I can't sleep...I'm so excited... It feels like every birthday/christmas/first kiss I ever had. Thanks so much for believing in me. I owe u.
Diplo @diplo: Me & @BrunoMars makin some art shit with some limes n shit http://lockerz.com/s/122503548
Tyler, the Creator @fucktyler: @selenagomez Happy Birthday! I Love You. Bye
Solange Knowles @solangeknowles:I was a foolfromouterspace.com last night. #rumisnotyourfriend
Sia Furler @siamusic: so excited just wrote a sick hook for a massive and lovely rapper. and life gets weirder!
Cee Lo Green @CeeLoGreen: Congrats to blake shelton for going #1!!!!!! Great job cowboy
Want more? Follow us on Twitter for the most up-to-the-minute music news on the web. @Billboarddotcom.

READ LAST WEEK'S TWEETS

Questions? Comments? Let us know: @billboard

Print