Top 20 Tweets of the Week: 11/20/10
Top 20 Tweets of the Week: 11/20/10

Here's our round-up of singers', rockers' and rappers' 20 coolest and funnest tweets from the past seven days. Be sure to tag @billboarddotcom to your favorite music retweets (and don't forget to follow us!)

Gwyneth Paltrow @GwynethPaltrow: Who do I have to bang to get an advance copy of the new @coldplay album? I mean, really.
Simon Curtis @simoncurtis: Sometimes I turn on Golden Girls because I miss having a grandma. It's like a comfortable, soothing blanket emanating from the television.
Justin Bieber @justinbieber: wrote and recorded some new songs last night for #BELIEVE. gonna be crazy!
Soulja Boy @souljaboy: justin bieber bought me a balloon. best fucking birthday ever. goodnight
Chris Colfer @chriscolfer: I don't care what historians say, there has never been a fouler smell than what exists in public high school boy's bathrooms. #OnLocation
50 Cent @50Cent: Man I'm not releasing a album i can't believe interscope is this f*cked up right now. I apologize to all my fans.
diplo @diplo: for all you DJs that are makin million of dollars why the fuck do you dress so terrible?
Bonnie Mckee @BonnieMcKeee: I think I'm gonna get to meet Xtina! Kinda freaking out. Gotta check my makeup make sure I look good for the vocal QUEEN! :D Love her!!
Nicki Minaj @NICKIMINAJ: Happy Birthday Youngin' @SouljaBoy :p
Hayley Williams @yelyahwilliams: Victims of Wisdom Teeth extractions: How long did it take before you ate/felt like a regular person again?
goldpanda @goldpanda: Dreamt that Sean Connery's new mall-sized strip club was using all the battery life from my Nintendo DS.
Chris Brown @chrisbrown: Mixtape August 5!!!!
Timbaland @Timbaland: 4 am: @missyelliott and demi lovato @ddlovato working hard in the studio! #demiandmissy http://say.ly/uAsxvv
Pharrell Williams @4real4rell: Soo @Pharrell do you mind explaining what's wrong with your own name "matt f."?
Katy Perry @katyperry: I have been dying my hair since 10pm! Good GOD let me get to my destination tonight! #beenblack #beenblue #beenhotginge #beenblonde #now...
Ray J @RayJ: Beyonce!!!!!!!!!!!! Beyonce.. Im goin to get a tattoo
Brandy Norwood @4everBrandy: @RayJ But the Beyonce' tat might be a little much because she is married to Jay..lmao.. Don't want you to play yourself brother!! lol
Scott Mescudi @wizardcud:"The mixtape scene is back to how it use to be, oversaturated with mediocrity. BEHOLD, the power of the..." http://tumblr.com/x5x3q3lrj3
Ameriie @ItsAmeriie: I have been working out to @JLo "On the Floor" for weeeeks & it still gets me pumped for those extra sets! #WorkoutMusic
Cee Lo Green @CeeLoGreen: I come from the era where we didn't say "he can rap" we said..."He can rhyme"
Want more? Follow us on Twitter for the most up-to-the-minute music news on the web. @Billboarddotcom.

READ LAST WEEK'S TWEETS

Questions? Comments? Let us know: @billboard

Print