Top 20 Tweets of the Week: 11/20/10
Top 20 Tweets of the Week: 11/20/10

Here's our round-up of singers', rockers' and rappers' 20 coolest and funnest tweets from the past seven days. Be sure to tag @billboarddotcom to your favorite music retweets (and don't forget to follow us!)

Swizz Beatz @THEREALSWIZZZ: It's going DOOOOWWWWNNNNN! @BILLBOARDDOTCOM, @THEREALSWIZZZ, @LMFAO LIVEEEEEE!!!!! ##BBSUMMER Showtime
Pete Wentz @petewentz:bl4ck c4rds x lollapalooza x billboard - dang i hate hearing myself talk but i did take a leak behind the tent http://tumblr.com/xsy3y03rhr
Joe Jonas @joejonas: Football's finally back. This means I can stop watching cricket now?
Diplo @diplo: @BigBoi does that viagra/extasy thing really work?
Mark Salling @Mark_Salling: cleaning my room while watching maury, way too many "you ARE the father"s... not near as entertaining
Miley Cyrus @MileyCyrus: Dear Paparazzi, please take your business else where. Go point your lenses at someone who wants the attention. Because I do not. Thanks.
Demi Lovato @ddlovato: @selenagomez and I doing the pose we practiced our whole childhood together.. Such dorks. Love it and love you Selena. http://say.ly/ADqzr3
MC Hammer @mchammer: JUGGALOS !!!!! The Best Crowd Ever !!! Loved it !!! Whooo Whoooo !!!! #Juggalos
Nicki Minaj @NICKIMINAJ: Peace be with London
Britney Spears @britneyspears @DJPaulyD Hope you enjoyed your dance! Was tough getting my legs around that big blowout :) -Britney pic.twitter.com/JlUdoBY
The-Dream @MrTeriusNash: reading basic writings of Nietzche.
Little Boots @iamlittleboots: Last night I had a dream Cheryl cole and I joined the Saturday's but I struggled to keep up with the dance moves.
A-Trak @atrak: Making a seafood-themed album with @diplo called Eel-matic.
Calvin Harris @CalvinHarris: Listen obviously i don't know shit but i'm entitled to vent because i fucking live in London and what i'm seeing is fucking heartbreaking
Frank Ocean @frank_ocean: imma pretty articulate text-er or whatever. but just call me or talk to me when you see me. it's better.
Theophilus London @TheophilusL: Hahaha loved opening up for nas and damien ... Was the crowd to blazed to dance? #weedhigh
Questo of The Roots @questlove: promised not to go all out with #WTT. but yo. even my trainer is like "wtf?! you here early?!" showed him my ipod. even he was like dayum.
Robin Thicke @robinthicke: In the studio with Faith Evans today working on some new new! Wish us luck!!!
Kelly Rowland @KELLYROWLAND: New Jersey crowd was amazing!! hope you enjoyed the show and didnt mind the peekaboo LOL!!! #kanyeshrug #stuffhappens
Snoop Dogg @snoopdogg: yo @iamdiddy sup cuz? we both about 2 hit 4 mil followers. get at me i got an idea
Want more? Follow us on Twitter for the most up-to-the-minute music news on the web. @Billboarddotcom.

READ LAST WEEK'S TWEETS