Top 20 Tweets of the Week: 11/20/10
Top 20 Tweets of the Week: 11/20/10

Here's our round-up of singers', rockers' and rappers' 20 coolest and funnest tweets from the past seven days. Be sure to tag @billboarddotcom to your favorite music retweets (and don't forget to follow us!)

Chris Brown @chrisbrown: No more planking for me unless it's on a sexy lady! Lol
Bruno Mars @BrunoMars: Rise of the apes was great. I was hoping @ the end of the movie The Lazy Song was gonna come on and the monkeys were gonna break down! #Nxt1
Chromeo @Chromeo: The day after #Pukkelpop, it all seems terrifyingly surreal. We were there, still in shock. Again, our love to the victims and families.
Diplo @diplo: Photographers r good @ sex
Jay Electronica @JayElectronica: I never needed acceptance from all you outsiders.
Asher Roth @asherroth: My mom's cat, Rowen, came into my room at 5 am. He said "Hello" and "Let me out." Plain english. No lie. #soundslikemeowbutna
Britney Spears @BritneySpears: @NickiMinaj You're already missed big time. Now I have to call @DJPaulyD to hear my favorite song every night ;) -Brit pic.twitter.com/9gtY6DC
Skylar Grey @SkylarGrey: Falling asleep listening to the latest @boniver album. Brilliant.
Nicki Minaj @NICKIMINAJ: Thx Brit! Ur Epic :( • RT @britneyspears: So sad 2 c the fabulous @NickiMinaj leave the #FemmeFataleTour! u'll b so so missed girl. Tear:(
Lil Wayne @LilTunechi Amazing krowd tonight in Indianapolis! God bless the families and friends of those who lost their lives here yesterday. Sk8 time!
The-Dream @MrTeriusNash: Cant Sleep so im Watching Road House Great Movie!!!! NYC
Jessica Simpson @JessicaSimpson: There are rumors that I was "drunk swaying" at the Adele concert last night. That wasn't drunk swaying, that was professional dancing!
James Blake @jamesblake: 24th August 2011 - James Blake & Bon Iver "Fall Creek Boys Choir"
Wale @Wale: @wizardcud wrapping up album ...lets finish this record for the fans ...they need it!
Mark Hoppus @markhoppus: Just realized I am part of an email chain whose sole topic is the proper way to draw a unicorn. I am a grown man.
Katy Perry @katyperry: what a way to wake up! SO proud to announce that the little-engine-that-could of a song 'LAST FRIDAY NIGHT' is officially #1 & made HISTORY!
Ludacris @Ludacris: Me & my Ace @Tyrese make this Muti-Million dollar lifestyle Look "Too Easy"!!!!! http://lockerz.com/s/130852162
Lady Gaga @ladygaga: I am so excited to be OPENING THE VMA'S this year. Pinch myself everyday. So happy you love the new video too! What a week! #Monster4Life
Usher @UsherRaymondIV: @justinbieber Yeahman!!! Thank you for workin as hard as you do. We got so much more to do!! If you want it, you can have it...JUST BELIEVE
Keyshia Cole @keyshiacole: Been coming up with gr8 music. Sooo thankful I can write from the heart. Its really a blessing.
Want more? Follow us on Twitter for the most up-to-the-minute music news on the web. @Billboarddotcom.

READ LAST WEEK'S TWEETS

Questions? Comments? Let us know: @billboard

Print