VMAs 2011: Top 20 Celeb Tweets
VMAs 2011: Top 20 Celeb Tweets

You want to know what really happened at the 2011 MTV Video Music Awards? Look no further than the Twitter timelines of our favorite celebs who were in attendance. Here's our round-up of singers', rockers' and rappers' 20 coolest and funnest tweets from last night's 2011 MTV VMAs. Be sure to tag @billboarddotcom to your favorite music retweets (and don't forget to follow us!)

VMAs 2011: The 20 Best & Worst Dressed | VMAs 2011: Kat Perry, Adele & Beyonce Steal the Show

Jordin Sparks @jordinsparks: Omg Bey is pregnant. I just squealed!!! Alakdjskzkssjsks!
Katy Perry @katyperry: Also...@Beyonce me & @rustyrockets are avail to baby sit anytime! We'z real responsible...ish :P #HIPGOPBABY
Bruno Mars @BrunoMars: Nervous, Excited, Anxious and Horny #VMAs
Nicki Minaj @NICKIMINAJ: Thank u guys!!! Love u barbz! > RT @MTV: MINAAAAAAAAAJ! Congrats, @NickiMinaj on winning Best Hip Hop Video! You did it, Barbz! #VMA
Big Sean @BigSean: Met Adele!!! Man I love her. Straight groupied up on her. Fuck
Chris Brown @ChrisBrown Shouts out to @fucktyler for the win!!! Good shit bro!
Justin Bieber @justinbieber: haha pic.twitter.com/qC9p9np
KREAYSHAWN @KREAYSHAWN: Omg @justinbieber said he's a big fan of me I melted!
Demi Lovato @ddlovato: "@biebcyrusx: @justinbieber showing @ddlovato his SNAKE ! HAHAHA LMAO. (picture here)" @justinbieber you're crazy!!!!
Busta Rhymes @BusaBusss Congrats 2 @S_C_ & @Beyonce on their 1st born. God Bless
Tyler, the Creator @fucktyler: Nigga, I Fell Off The Stage And Like, Kanye And Cudi Helped Me Up What THe Fuck, So Sick
Pitbull @Pitbull: Thank u papo RT: @PerezHilton: @Pitbull Mr. Worldwide! So proud of you, compadre! #Dale"
Rick Ross @rickyrozay: @rickyrozay x @KimKardashian #mmg #Vmas (picture here)
Pink @Pink: Haaaaa haaaa RT "@butchwalker : My son just woke up and said "and fuck Chris Brown"... Then fell back asleep."
Mary J. Blige @maryjblige: Lil Wayne!!! Is the truth!!! Love Cash Money!! Keep getting money!!!
Britney Spears @britneyspears: Can't believe tonight was even real! Forever grateful to my dedicated, wonderful fans - y'all made this evening possible. Love u! -Brit
Matt and Kim @mattandkim: Irene you are the reason we are not at the #VMAS right now. You bitch! big hugs kim @mtv
Lady Gaga @ladygaga: I couldn't be more overwhelmed+grateful as I am tonight. Little Monsters inspire me. Never give up on your vision, you were born this way.
The Game @thegame: Two lucky ladies I gave my VMA tickets to. Hope yall have fun - the game http://lockerz.com/s/13
Keri Hilson @MissKeriBaby: Rolled thru @LilTunechi & @BIRDMAN5STAR party to toast to YMCMB success!! Beautiful!!
Want more? Follow us on Twitter for the most up-to-the-minute music news on the web. @Billboarddotcom.

READ LAST WEEK'S TWEETS