Top 20 Tweets of the Week: 11/20/10
Top 20 Tweets of the Week: 11/20/10

Here's our round-up of singers', rockers' and rappers' 20 coolest and funnest tweets from the past seven days. Be sure to tag @billboarddotcom to your favorite music retweets (and don't forget to follow us!)

Ludacris @Ludacris: LUDA DAY WEEKEND STARTS TODAY!! TAKING 1,000 LOCAL KIDS FROM ATLANTA TO THE BRAVES GAME TONIGHT!! THEN 21 & OVER AT CLUB OPERA!!'
Ciara @Ciara: Happy Birthday to the best that ever did it! THE KING MICHAEL JACKSON!
Mark Hoppus @markhoppus: Flying to London for 20 hrs. Do I get through UK immigration faster if I wear a hat and pipe to look like Sherlock Holmes?
Sean Kingston @SeanKingston: New Day, New Breath. New Beginning!.. #LETSWINPEOPLE
BrunoMars @BrunoMars: Tonight I got to pay respect to one of my favorite artists. Thank you MTV for giving us the opportunity. #WeLoveYouAmy
Snoop Dogg @SnoopDogg: Go green #puffpuffpasstuesdays
Justin Bieber @justinbieber: the christmas album is almost done...been working hard...yeah its alot of new stuff. trying to make something special for the holidays.
WAVVES @wavveswavves: Just tried to text 'das racist' to someone and my auto correct made it 'dad racist' which makes just as much sense @dasracist
Pink @Pink: up w lil 1 every hr! this morn round 6 she decides that laughter's the way 2 go.how can u b bummed when theres a butterball in bed laughing?
Diplo @diplo This beer taste like tupacs ashes
Chromeo @Chromeo: Makes you miss Tha Carter II doesn't it?
Black Lips @TheBlackLips: @chrisbrown that was me who found yer watch at the VMA's.it was no biggie.just hook me up with a swag bag and it's all good
Nicki Minaj @NICKIMINAJ: lmao. barbz did u guys see me and taylor swift doing super bass together? she is too cute! http://www.mypinkfriday.com/news/45141 (my 1st time seeing it)
Solange Knowles @solangeknowles: No one deserves it more. That doesn't happen by accident. That doesn't happen by chance. That doesn't happen by gimmicks.
Usher @UsherRaymondIV: MAN BEYONCE IS PREGNANT! So happy for her!!! Congrats to B and Jay-Z!!!! It's on now!! Ain't no turnin' back...Children are FOREVER! URIV
Adam Levine @adamlevine: Wow. #moveslikejagger nĂºmero UNO on the hot 100!!! WOW!!!! We have the best fans on earth!
Trey Songz @TreySongz: Ppl be sleeping but da boi Jeremih cold as fuck
Lady Gaga @ladygaga: Thank u monsters for supporting @jocalderone attending instead of myself. He came over last night with 2 moonmen, whiskey + we watched VMAs.
John Legend @johnlegend: Nick Ashford's death got overshadowed by the hurricane, etc, but he was a wonderful person and such an important songwriter. RIP
Talib Kweli @TalibKweli: T.I. going back to jail because his tour bus was too swagged out for his P.O. proves that truth is stranger than fiction.
Want more? Follow us on Twitter for the most up-to-the-minute music news on the web. @Billboarddotcom.

READ LAST WEEK'S TWEETS

Questions? Comments? Let us know: @billboard

Print