Top 20 Tweets of the Week: 11/20/10
Top 20 Tweets of the Week: 11/20/10

Here's our round-up of singers', rockers' and rappers' 20 coolest and funnest tweets from the past seven days. Be sure to tag @billboarddotcom to your favorite music retweets (and don't forget to follow us!)

Jessica Simpson @JessicaSimpson: Been getting lots of questions about this alleged breast reduction...not to worry...I LOVE MY BOOBIES!! They aren't going anywhere!
Adam Levine @adamlevine: Viable republican candidates must be waiting until 2016. What other explanation could there be for this current crop of serious douchers.
Mark Hoppus @markhoppus: They just played What's My Age Again at the Twins game!! I almost stood up and screamed "hey that's me!!!"
J. Cole @JColeNC: Cole World, No Sextape
britneyspears @britneyspears: Decided to shoot the "Criminal" video in the streets of merry old England when I get there... -Britney
Young Jeezy @OfficialTM103 (Young Jeezy): McDonald's was closed Fuck It!!! twitpic.com/6hnoui
Justin Bieber @justinbieber: my big bro @usherraymondiv heard the christmas album today. he seems to pretty excited. feels good. i look up to you big bro. love u man
Game @thegame: If I say the sky is BLUE today.... @TMZ gone report that I'm a CRIP. #MEDIAKRAZY
Pink @Pink: best wake up of my life: hubby lays my smiling baby on her tummy on my tummy. tired doesn't matter when you're smitten... dammitt
Kelly Rowland @KELLYROWLAND I am shooting back to back videos plus filming X Factor on top of getting ready for #thefametour. I want everything I do to be quality work.
Michelle Branch @michellebranch: Just finished hosting an amazing cooking class at Sur La Table in Hollywood. The aprons said "I Got Baked With Michelle Branch" Ha! LOVE it!
Coldplay @coldplay: In Paris today filming a music show called Taratata. Wish we'd rehearsed more this week. JB
Nicki Minaj @NICKIMINAJ: Barbz, the President of YSL said we made history tonite for the most pandemonium ever. *kisses the barbz*
Jordin Sparks @JordinSparks: Excited 4 the Packers/Saints NFL kickoff game 2night!! Singing the anthem so tune in a little early! I missed it so much! :) #NFLISLOVE
hayley williams @yelyahwilliams (Hayley Williams): Ok. Last night's show @ Terminal 5 was the most fun I'll probably ever have in my whole life. So proud to be on @FueledByRamen. Thank you!
Soulja Boy @souljaboy: RT @USArmy Thanks for your apology @souljaboy. #USArmy Soldiers deserve the utmost respect. RT @UncleRUSH Soulja Boy's apology >> bit.ly/ny42p2
Katy Perry @katyperry: Happy 65th birthday Freddie Mercury! You were the original diva!!! We miss you & love you! Your art will live forever above us & through us.
Lady Gaga @ladygaga: I couldn't be more overwhelmed+grateful as I am tonight. Little Monsters inspire me. Never give up on your vision, you were born this way.
Chris Brown @chrisbrown: If u graduated high school in the 70s you should really get another hobby! (not twitter)
GIRLS @GIRLSsf: Riots are the new viral video
Want more? Follow us on Twitter for the most up-to-the-minute music news on the web. @Billboarddotcom.

READ LAST WEEK'S TWEETS

Questions? Comments? Let us know: @billboard

Print