Top 20 Tweets of the Week: 11/20/10
Top 20 Tweets of the Week: 11/20/10

Here's our round-up of singers', rockers' and rappers' 20 coolest and funnest tweets from the past seven days. Be sure to tag @billboarddotcom to your favorite music retweets (and don't forget to follow us!)

Hayley Williams @yelyahwilliams: Happy 2nd birthday to our 3rd album, brand new eyes!! Just listened to it yesterday and I still love it as much as I did when we wrote it.
Justin Bieber @justinbieber: on the set of #mistletoe. christmas is coming early this year. #nov1st
Adam Levine @adamlevine: I just had a date with myself. Sadly, I'm not really interested. But the sex was great.
Best Coast @bestycoastyy: one time i saw LMFAO leaving the Chilli's Too bar at LAX. We like to party in the same places #respect?
Paula Abdul @PaulaAbdul: ahhh! having so much fun watching @TheXFactorUSA :) reliving all of these HUGE moments!
Joe Jonas @joejonas: Hanging with Grandpa! pic.twitter.com/gSkDEO1h
Ashley Tisdale @ashleytisdale: dude @ddlovato is killin it!! i just watched her on dancing with the stars and even tho i have seen her perform it before she always brings
Foo Fighters @foofighters: Hi twitter. Hey Jude is #MyBeatles1 & the one I'd send into space to help the aliens understand the human race
Chris Colfer @chriscolfer: I can confidently say that tonight's episode showcases the first combination of Barbra Streisand and Ninjutsu. #OnlyOnGlee
atrak @atrak I couldn't think of Paul Newman's name so I googled "actor salad dressing" on my phone.
Drake @Drake: Fuck that...call me jay elechannukah
Waka Flocka @WakaFlockaBSM: U could tell you in love with a girl y'all like to squirrels outside chasing each othera
Nicki Minaj @NICKIMINAJ: Happy Birthday Mr. President. (Not Obama)...Carter...Dwayne...Weezy...F...Baby...
The-Dream @MrTeriusNash: U may work that 9 to 5 hard.... As I have in the past. But know You would have to work A million times Harder for yourself and Your Dreams.
T.I. @Tip: Preeshate all da love yall...finna go eat,kick it,&celebrate a lil bit wit my mama,my ole'lady,da kids,& da rest of da fam. I'll holla back.
Frankmusik @Frankmusik: Off to hang out with Obama in Denver today. Gotta lobby my musik.
Ludacris @Ludacris: Just noticed I hit the 3 million mark on twitter. Thank u to all of my followers for your support. Free music coming to u OCT 12.
Lil Wayne @LilTunechi (Lil Wayne): My daughter bought me a ukulele & my girl bought me a vintage gumball machine!! 2 of the best gifts ever! Party time!!!!!
JoJo @JoJoistheway: GAVIN ROSSDALE!!! What a fine specimen of a man.
Una Healy @unahealy: I normally wouldn't rise to rumours but its not fair on our fans to read and believe the lies. Trust me Team Sats we aint going nowhere!xx
Want more? Follow us on Twitter for the most up-to-the-minute music news on the web. @Billboarddotcom.

READ LAST WEEK'S TWEETS

Questions? Comments? Let us know: @billboard

Print