Top 20 Tweets of the Week: 11/20/10
Top 20 Tweets of the Week: 11/20/10

Here's our round-up of singers', rockers' and rappers' 20 coolest and funnest tweets from the past seven days. Be sure to tag @billboarddotcom to your favorite music retweets (and don't forget to follow us!)

J. Cole @JColeNC: So many people to stunt on, fighting the urge to be spiteful. This moment is too important for that. Just want to say THANK YOU
Taylor Swift @taylorswift13: Ahhh!!! Atlanta night 2: My backstage guests: T.I. Nelly and Young Jeezy!! @tip @Nelly_Mo @officialTM103 http://yfrog.com/nwmieyhj
Pusha T @Pusha_t: The Lox on DJ Clue mixtapes are prolly the single reason I even toyed with rap....
Slim Thug @slimthugga: But real talk after I dumped ol girl cause she farted and my Potna started hitting her and telling me bout it I realized how childish I am
Benji Madden @benjaminmadden: I hope they air my episode of "Cheaters" soon. it was so fullfilling catching that lyin trick. And I got 500 bucks. And I got to be on TV.
Mark Hoppus @markhoppus: Does this suffocating fear and anxiety make me look fat?
B.o.B @bobatl: Pumped up Kids is pretty dope doe...
Kelly Clarkson @kelly_clarkson: Just finished singing at the Grand Final in Sydney! Great crowd! Slippery stage ....in stilettos .....I love a challenge :)
Solange Knowles @solangeknowles: Self esteem can not be faked.
Miley Cyrus @MileyCyrus Thank you for connecting all of us Mr. Jobs. RIP
Janelle Monae @JanelleMonae: Talk about someone who left a mark on this Earth. Steve Jobs. What an eternal inspiration. A huge one for my collective & company Wondaland.
Blake Shelton @blakeshelton: "@adamlevine: have to chime in and thank everyone for being so sweet and positive on twitter. It lifts me up on a daily basis." Kiss my ass!
Nicki Minaj @NICKIMINAJ: I'm weak. Jesus take the wheel. Lmao ---> RT @PerezHilton @NICKIMINAJ Nicki! Have you seen this yet??? http://perez.ly/oPpOmt MAJOR!
Freddie Gibbs @FreddieGibbs: What's rap without diss records?
matt and kim @mattandkim: kim just told me to write "Kim balled her eyes out on stage during Blink, what a fuckin baby"
Owen Pallett @owenpallett: Beyonce got me pregnant.
Questo of The Roots @questlove: very "HITLER!" outburst i hear in the news shows me that people in fact do NOT know the evil Hitler committed.
Timbaland @Timbaland: i got in this position that i am 2day as a producer because i follow no rules or format and did it when nobody was around.
Mya @MISSMYA: Support me in the 26.2 mile ING NYC Marathon on Nov 6th. I'm "walking & serving" 4 #TeamAnimalLeague animalleague.org/runmya #SavingLives
Mark Ronson @iamMarkRonson: in new orleans at mimi's on franklin. dancing to "funkin for jamaica" while eating an artichoke salad. this must be what heaven is like
Want more? Follow us on Twitter for the most up-to-the-minute music news on the web. @Billboarddotcom.

READ LAST WEEK'S TWEETS

Questions? Comments? Let us know: @billboard

Print