Azealia Banks' Long-Delayed 'Broke With Expensive Taste' Is Out Now

Brooke Nipar/UMG
Azealia Banks

UPDATE: Broke With Expensive Taste is out now on iTunes.

After numerous delays, it appears that Azealia Banks will digitally release her debut album, Broke with Expensive Taste, tomorrow, Friday, Nov. 7.

The album appears on Spotify, except the songs are not yet available for listening. The release date states Nov. 7.

The 16-song album includes her breakout hit, "212," and a collaboration with Theophilus London ("JFK"). There’s no sign of her collaboration with Pharrell Williams, "ATM," though.

Check out the Broke With Expensive Taste tracklist below:
1. "Idle Delilah"
2. "Gimme a Chance"
3. "Desperado"
4. "JFK" (feat. Theophilus London)
5. "212" (feat. Lazy Jay)
6. "Wallace"
7. "Heavy Metal and Reflective"
8. "BBD"
9. "Ice Princess"
10. "Yung Rapunxel"
11. "Soda"
12. "Chasing Time"
13. "Luxury"
14. "Nude Beach A-Go-Go"
15. "Miss Amor"
16. "Miss Camaraderie"