Azealia Banks Unleashes 19-Track 'Fantasea' Mixtape

Azealia Banks Unleashes 19-Track 'Fantasea' Mixtape

Upstart NYC rapper Azealia Banks has followed her four-song "1991" EP with a massive, 19-track mixtape, "Fantasea," which was released online on Thursday (July 12).

Originally titled "Fantastic" and given a July 4 release date, "Fantasea" gathers a handful of previously released tracks from the self-proclaimed Young Rapunzel. "Jumanji," "Aquababe," her Styles P collaboration "Nathan" and the Shystie-featuring "Neptune" join fresh cuts like "Out of Space" (which reinterprets the Prodigy song of the same name), "Fierce," "Chips" and the mixtape's title track. Click here for the free download.

Azealia Banks Brings a Mermaid Ball to NYC

Banks released the "1991" EP, which included her breakout single "212," in May, after inking a deal with Universal in January. Her debut full-length, "Broke with Expensive Taste," is currently slated for a fall release.

The rapper has also slated a slew of overseas dates for the coming months, making stops in Japan and Europe from August to October. Banks' last scheduled U.S. show is the West Coast version of her Mermaid Ball, coming to Los Angeles' Henry Ford Theatre on July 14.

Here is the track list to Azealia Banks' "Fantasea":

1. Out of Space
2. Neptune featuring Shystie
3. Atlantis
4. Fantasea
5. Fuck Up the Fun
6. Ima Read
7. Fierce
8. Chips
9. Nathan featuring Styles P
10. L8R
11. Jumanji
12. Aquababe
13. Runnin'
14. US
15. Paradiso
16. Luxury
17. Azealia Skit
18. Esta Noche
19. Salute