A$AP Mob's 'Lord$ Never Worry' Mixtape: Listen

A$AP Rocky Debuts 'F--kin' Problems' Video

As promised by A$AP Rocky, the A$AP Mob -- which includes A$AP Twelvy, A$AP Yams and A$AP Ferg, among others -- deliver their mixtape, "Lord$ Never Worry," today (August 28).

During the 2012 Pitchfork Music Festival, A$AP Mob's A$AP Ferg told Billboard that everybody in the mixtape "has their own unique sound" and that "Rocky set the tone." The mixtape includes features by Danny Brown, Raekwon, Jim Jones, Flatbush Zombies, and more.

A$AP Rocky chimed in to speak on the collective's movement heard in "Lord$ Never Worry" and his major label debut, "LongLiveA$AP" (Sept. 11).

"[We're] putting out that motherfucking tastemaker music that we do. We change the sound of mainstream. The mainstream isn't gonna be that bullshit that you hear on the radio all day. The mainstream's gonna be that A$AP," Rocky said. "We're gonna change the whole world with this shit. I have a dream! I'm the trill Martin Luther King, straight up."

Check out A$AP Mob's "Lord$ Never Worry" below.