Rock the Bells 2011 Lineup Announced: Lauryn Hill, Nas, Erykah Badu, Mobb Deep and More

Lauryn Hill Gives Birth to Baby No. 6, Fans React

Just when you thought you bought a ticket to the hip-hop concert of summer 2011, Rock the Bells announces their line up: Lauryn Hill, Nas, Erykah Badu, Mobb Deep and more. The full line up for Rock the Bells 2011, which kicks off in Los Angeles on August 20, was revealed on the festival's official site last night (May 24).

You can catch Rock the Bells in four major North American cities: San Bernardino (Aug 20), Mountain View (Aug 27), New York (Sept 03) and Boston (Aug 10).

The full line up includes:

Lauryn Hill


Cypress Hill

Erykah Badu (select days only)

Mos Def & Talib Kweli

Raekwon & Ghostface

Mobb Deep


Immortal Technique


Mac Miller (select days only)

Curren$y (select days only)

Souls of Mischief

Black Moon

Childish Gambino

Blu & Exile


Random Axe (select days only)

Masta Killah Evidence (select days only)

Macklemore (select days only)

Freddie Gibbs

Roc Marciano