Photos: iHeartRadio Music Festival 2012
Lil' Wayne performs onstage during the 2012 iHeartRadio Music Festival on September 21, 2012 in Las Vegas, Nevada.

2 Chainz, Mac Miller will join.

Lil Wayne is embarking on his first-ever European tour in March, 2013. The 15-date trek, will pass through 10 countries in Europe, kicking off in Ireland on March 8.

2 Chainz and Mac Miller, who both headlined solo tours this year, will be joining Weezy on the Live Nation tour.

Lil Wayne's tenth studio album, "I Am Not Human Being 2," is scheduled to debut in early 2013. The album's first single, " No Worries," currently charts at No. 9 on R&B/HIp-Hop Songs and No. 39 on the Hot 100.

Check out the dates for Lil Wayne's 2013 European Spring tour:

Fri. March 08 Ireland, Dublin 02 Arena
Sun. March 10 France, Toulouse Zenith
Mon.March 11 France, Marseille Le Dome
Wed. March 13 Denmark, Copenhagen Tap 1
Thu. March 14 Norway, Oslo Spektrum
Fri. March 15 Sweden, Stockholm Globe
Sun. March 17 France, Amneville Le Galaxy
Mon. March 18 Germany, Hamburg Sporthalle
Tue. March 19 Germany, Berlin Velodrom
Thu. March 21 France, Paris Bercy
Fri. March 22 Germany, Dusseldorf Mitsubishi Electric Halle
Sat. March 23 Switzerland, Davos
Mon. March 25 Belgium, Brussels Forest Club
Tue. March 26 Germany, Frankfurt Festhalle
Wed. March 27 Netherlands, Amsterdam Ziggo

Questions? Comments? Let us know: @billboard

Print