Justin Bieber Releasing 'Purpose' Singles Box Set

Christopher Polk/Getty Images
Justin Bieber performs during the 2016 Purpose World Tour at Staples Center on March 20, 2016 in Los Angeles.

Justin Bieber is celebrating the one-year anniversary of the release of his Purpose album, which according to his label has sold 10 million copies worldwide, with the limited-edition Purpose Singles Box Set. The hand-numbered collection, limited to 5,000 copies, is set to ship in February and will feature three 7-inch vinyl discs, covered in a vinyl sleeve and vinyl jacket, featuring such hits as "What Do You Mean," "Love Yourself" and "Sorry." The set will also include bonus tracks, a 12-page booklet with pics from the Purpose World Tour and song lyrics.

You can pre-order the collection here.

The track list for Purpose Singles Box Set


"What Do You Mean?"
"Cold Water"

"Love Yourself"
"Let Me Love You"

"Deja Vu"