Exclusive: Listen to Great Good Fine Ok's 'Too Much to Handle'

Lauren Kallen
Great Good Fine OK

The latest from Great Good Fine Ok is here.

The indie pop duo's song "Too Much to Handle" is an upbeat ditty that'll easily make you want to dance -- with an earworm of a chorus. 

"'Too Much to Handle' is a song about that overwhelming moment in a relationship when you realize it's all or nothing," Jon Sandler tells Billboard. "It's also definitely an anthem for the fact that nothing in life is too much to handle. In playing the song live, it's been awesome to see people dancing their asses off to such a meaningful song."

"On the surface, what grabs you is that it's a fun dance jam with a catchy melody," Luke Moellman says. "Beyond that shiny veneer there's a lot of raw emotional depth, and we love that juxtaposition."

The track appears on the group's upcoming 2M2H EP, due out March 16 on Epic/Sony. Interested in hearing more? The band has some live UK shows coming up, leading up to a tour with Magic Man on the below dates.

Thu Mar 5 TILT @ Red Gallery, London
Fri Mar 6 KOKO, London (Club NME)

Tour With Magic Man
Wed Mar 18 Deluxe at Old National Centre - Indianapolis, IN
Thu Mar 19 Blind Pig - Ann Arbor, MI
Fri Mar 20 Lincoln Hall - Chicago, IL
Sat Mar 21 7th Street Entry - Minneapolis, MN
Mon Mar 23 Bluebird Theater - Denver, CO 
Wed Mar 25 El Rey - Los Angeles, CA
Thu Mar 26 Slim's - San Francisco, CA
Sun Mar 29 House of Blues Cambridge Room- Dallas - Dallas, TX
Mon Mar 30 House of Blues Bronze Peacock - Houston, TX
Tue Mar 31 The Parish - Austin, TX
Thu Apr 2 The High Watt - Nashville, TN
Fri Apr 3 Local 506 - Chapel Hill, NC