Total Warr's 'Loisy': Exclusive EP Premiere

Listen to the French duo's new three-song release, launching on

After releasing a handful of buzzed-about singles and extended plays, Total Warr, the French pop duo comprised of members Kiki and Guigui, will digitally release its new three-song EP, "Loisy," on Feb. 12. Featuring a Jay-Z/Pixies mashup/cover, as well as a new collaboration with the Death Set, "Loisy" represents Total Warr's most cohesive release to date -- and you can stream the EP exclusively on below:

"Loisy" opens with "Bambastard," a jittery pop-rock track that features vocals from the Death Set's Johnny Siera, and swiftly moves to the slow-blooming track "Always Me." For the finale, Total Warr offer a new take on the Pixies classic "Where Is My Mind" that samples the beat to Jay-Z's No. 1 hit, "Empire State of Mind." At only 11 minutes long, the collection offers a sampling of the duo's eclectic style.

Total Warr's "Loisy" EP follows last year's "Corbay" EP and 2011's "Please Never Come Back Again" release. On Feb. 21, the duo is set to perform with BreakBot at Le Confort Moderne in Poitiers, France.

Check out the video for Total Warr's "Where Is My Mind" cover, and share your thoughts on the new EP in the comments section below.